India Pharma Awards site is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Jury Panel

Dr. Sunil Bambarkar

Gattefossé Pharmaceuticals India Pvt. Ltd.

Ranga Iyer

Healthcare Consultant

Dr. Ajit Dangi

President & CEO
Danssen Consulting

Subodh Priolkar


BG Barve

Joint Managing Director
Blue Cross Laboratories

Sudarshan Jain

Secretary General
Indian Pharmaceutical Alliance (IPA)

Vivek Sehgal

Director General
Organisation of Pharmaceutical Producers of India (OPPI)

Yugal Sikri

Managing Director
RPG Life science

Suresh Pattathil

Managing Director & General Manager
AbbVie India

Chakravarthi AVPS

Global Ambassador

SV Veeramani

CMD, Vice Chairman
Fourrts, Pharmexcil